Lights…, Tires, Even if the clearance between the wheel and the fork and frame is enough for 40 mm tires, there is a risk of you coming off your bike in the event that your shoe comes into contact with the front tire. Shirts…, Pants, Lo parte negativa, los ruidos que producen el sistema de bloqueo de los frenos. Gears are brilliant as is the seat. Running Shoes…, Gloves, Its wider handlebars with a 16° flare, its wheels and its tubeless ready tires enable you to explore roads and trails I almost fell off of it in the store (NB: I have MANY years experience riding many different bikes). If you return a product you will receive a refund for the purchase price plus any applicable sales taxes, less any non-refundable charges. your cart. Select the Navy Blue color before adding this product to Boots…, Boots, I want Decathlon to resolve this new customer complaint to my satisfaction So come on Decathlon show me some excellent customer service and win me back as a customer. Kitesurfing…, Cross Country Skiing, Women's Tops…, Men's Jackets, 24 mm height for increased lateral rigidity. Decathlon Triban RC 520. Sunglasses…, Weight Training, Hiking Jackets…, Hiking Poles, Men's Tops…, Kids' Tops, Shimano RS 510 compact bottom bracket in 50/34. your cart. City, I do not know if this is due to the microshift cassette or me being a total beginner! ça donne un démarrage poussif en danseuse suivi d'un beau dynamisme. essentiellement pour aller au taf: route, chemin blanc, gravier, sous bois racines et pierres en config d'origine. Select the Black color before adding this product to Gloves…, Clothing, It provides matchless comfort for cycling further and more often.Cycle further and more often with the most comfortable road bike we've ever designed. I contacted decathlon about this problem and they mentioned it is a known problem I also see there is a similar review with this issue. Definitely would recommend this product for its price. M: 172.5 mm. Up To 40% Off…, Under $25, Triban